Meet Our Speakers


Celia Shahnaz

Professor, Dept of EEE, BUET, 2023 Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET) and IEEE Women in Engineering Committee -24 IEEE Women in Engineering Committee Chair

Andrew Seely

Consultant at Cyber Florida

Lina Karam

Electrical and Computer Engineering Professor Emerita (ASU) and Technical Chief Advisor (AIAEC LLC) Arizona State University and AIAEC LLC

Naznin Akter

Module Development Engineer at Intel Corporation

Matt Francis

Founder, President and CEO Ozark Integrated Circuits, Inc.

Judy Amanor-Boadu

Technical Lead, Power Integrity at Intel Corporation

Tamseel Mahmood Syed

IEEE Atlanta Section Chair

J. Gordon Beattie, Jr

Senior Principal Research Scientist/Engineer RF and Wireless Architecture

John McDonald

Founder & CEO JDM Associates, LLC

Mohamed El Amine Houyou

Head of Integrated Solutions and Experiences
Lab at Nokia Bell Labs

Russell Harrison

Managing Director at IEEE-USA

Bala Prasanna

IEEE NorthEastern Region Director

Masoumeh Esfahani

Chief Engineer at
Activas Diagnostics

Pia Torres

Senior Project Manager at Globant

Vickie Ozburn

Senior Manager at Collins Aerospace

Ron Briggs

R&D Manager at Sandia
National Laboratories

Marguerite Corazza

Director for Continuing Education Product
& Design Services at IEEE

Meryem Simsek

Head of Network Architecture Research
at Nokia Bell Labs

Katie Brinker

Senior Nondestructive Evaluation
Engineer at Pratt & Whitney

Cyn Sikora

IEEE Communications Society Industry
Outreach & Technical Activities Director

Suman Debnath

Senior Research & Development
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Lauryn Morris

Masters Student Missouri S&T

Carly Hansen

Oak Ridge National Lab
Water Resources Science Engineer

Dalton Lunga

Research Scientist
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Melody Richardson

STEM Coordinator for MOVE

Alan Mantooth

Distinguished Professor at University
of Arkansas

Bob Kahn

Prominent Inventor and 2024
IEEE Medal of Honor Recipient

Denise Griffin

Customer Success and Program
Management Professional

Bhaskar Mitra

Power Systems Engineer
at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Srijib Mukherjee

Senior Scientist Oakridge National Laboratory

Karen Panetta

Dean of Tufts University
School of Engineering

Charles Stein

External Affairs Director at AT&T

David Sandhu

Financial Analyst

Joe Greene

5th yr Ph.D. Candidate at Boston University